Ready for a fun client party idea that rewards them and you? Check this out!!

Watch the video to go deeper. Read below if you want a quick summary.

 

Well hello, there friend…

I can’t wait to share this great idea with you! I was driving home after my client’s event and my mind was racing with excitement over what a great job she had done. Then thinking how I can help her get even better results next year. I LOVE doing this!!!

 

 

Instead of keeping all of this to myself. I pulled over and shot this quick video to share it with you.

Ready? Here’s a fun way to appreciate your clients while they are having fun and getting some early Christmas shopping done at exclusive discounts all compliments of you!! And bonus…you are building deeper relationships with your clients to get them to be referral partners and loyal to YOU!

Press play on the video above and let me know what you think!

Hugs and high 5’s,
shana-pix
Shana Anderson-Nute
Spitfire Advertising, Inc.

P.S.

1. Need help with your client and employee parties? I’m your gal! Click here and let’s get started on your party!!!

2. The holidays are just around the corner. What are you going to give your clients and team so they know that you care?

Don’t forget to check out our previous blog post:

• An inexpensive and stylish way to delight your client and team when giving a gift!

• Need to breathe new life into your safety program? Then these great tips are for you!

• Sending a package shouldn’t be boring. Create a memorable unboxing experience with the gifts you send to your clients!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.